Warning: include(/var/www/html/banner.htm) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/html/contacts/contacts_business.php on line 21

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '/var/www/html/banner.htm' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/pear:/usr/share/php') in /var/www/html/contacts/contacts_business.php on line 21

Warning: include(/var/www/html/school_title.htm) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/html/contacts/contacts_business.php on line 22

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '/var/www/html/school_title.htm' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/pear:/usr/share/php') in /var/www/html/contacts/contacts_business.php on line 22

Warning: include(/var/www/html/main_menu.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/html/contacts/contacts_business.php on line 23

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '/var/www/html/main_menu.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/pear:/usr/share/php') in /var/www/html/contacts/contacts_business.php on line 23
 
Contact Us
BUSINESS AND OPERATIONS

Administration Office
18135 SE Brooklyn
Portland, OR 97236
PH (503) 760-7990
FX (503) 762-3689

The Business and Operations Department is open from 7:30 am - 4:30 pm.

Business and Operations Director
Rick Larson
rick_larson@centennial.k12.or.us
503-762-3650

Business Services Supervisor
Denise Lapp
denise_lapp@centennial.k12.or.us
503-762-3617
   

Administrative Secretary
Regina Castro
regina_castro@centennial.k12.or.us
503-762-3611

District Delivery Driver
Jay Bouse
jay_bouse@centennial.k12.or.us
503-762-3613

Budget Analyst
Betty LaGrow
betty_lagrow@centennial.k12.or.us
503-762-3612

 

Fiscal Services Account Clerk
Chris Benzinger
chris_benzinger@centennial.k12.or.us
503-762-3614

Fiscal Services Account Clerk
Tina Caverhill
tina_caverhill@centennial.k12.or.us
503-762-3615

Payroll Clerk
Jacky Miller
jacky_miller@centennial.k12.or.us
503-762-3619

 

 

 
 
Warning: include(../quick_links.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/html/contacts/contacts_business.php on line 100

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '../quick_links.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/pear:/usr/share/php') in /var/www/html/contacts/contacts_business.php on line 100

Warning: include(../bottom_menu.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/html/contacts/contacts_business.php on line 104

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '../bottom_menu.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/pear:/usr/share/php') in /var/www/html/contacts/contacts_business.php on line 104